_*Howard Carter Atlantis Ring
(Fine Silver .9999FS)[Ba-Carter]

130.00$ Cad
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews)
Result Pages:
  • by Lauren Morson

    Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2022

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    The ring was sent out and got to me so quick! I was surprised at how fast it was, coming from Canada..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Wednesday 01 December, 2021

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I received the beautiful ring well in time for a special occasion that day! The ring is gorgeous as ..
  • by George Mate

    Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2021

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I've received the rings (two) today. I am very satisfied with the rings. I've been looking for the o..
  • by Brad Laing

    Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2019

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The quality of this ring surpassed my expectations of it, the pic..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Received beautiful Atlantis pendant. Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality. Just the right size ..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Stunning Atlantis ring was received yesterday. Superb craftsmanship and helpful friendly service thr..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Just received the stunning Atlantis ring just before New Year's! It is beautiful and I can feel its ..
  • by Katherine Bridge

    Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Gorgeous ring. Exactly as described & worth every cent. Thank you for the good communication & promp..
  • by Stephen Sayre

    Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This piece is amazing!! Don't waste your time with other fakes and "psychic improvisations" made by ..
  • by Mariana Costa

    Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ten years ago I bought my 1st Ring and used it till today, but my fingers are larger now, hehe, and ..
  • by Jürgen Hahn

    Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Super fast shipping, and the ring is perfect and very amazing. maybe best one of all models of the r..
  • by Thiago Salles

    Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Nice looking, good quality and arrived as expected. I recommend it.
  • by Sonia Yacie

    Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This ring is perfection. I felt the amazing power of it once I completed the ritual and put it on. T..
  • by Sonia Yacie

    Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This ring is perfection. I felt the amazing power of it once I completed the ritual and put it on. T..
  • by Robert Hightower

    Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Wow! Realy fast shipping and the rings are amazing looks like y'all realy care about youre customers..
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews)
Result Pages: