_*Howard Carter Atlantis Ring
(Fine Silver .9999FS)[Ba-Carter]

100.00$ Cad
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
  • 1
Result Pages:
  • by Brad Laing

    Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2019

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The quality of this ring surpassed my expectations of it, the pic..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Received beautiful Atlantis pendant. Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality. Just the right size ..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Stunning Atlantis ring was received yesterday. Superb craftsmanship and helpful friendly service thr..
  • by Germaine Boatwala-Sidhva

    Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Just received the stunning Atlantis ring just before New Year's! It is beautiful and I can feel its ..
  • by Katherine Bridge

    Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Gorgeous ring. Exactly as described & worth every cent. Thank you for the good communication & promp..
  • by Stephen Sayre

    Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This piece is amazing!! Don't waste your time with other fakes and "psychic improvisations" made by ..
  • by Mariana Costa

    Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ten years ago I bought my 1st Ring and used it till today, but my fingers are larger now, hehe, and ..
  • by Jürgen Hahn

    Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Super fast shipping, and the ring is perfect and very amazing. maybe best one of all models of the r..
  • by Thiago Salles

    Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Nice looking, good quality and arrived as expected. I recommend it.
  • by Sonia Yacie

    Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This ring is perfection. I felt the amazing power of it once I completed the ritual and put it on. T..
  • by Sonia Yacie

    Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This ring is perfection. I felt the amazing power of it once I completed the ritual and put it on. T..
  • by Robert Hightower

    Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Wow! Realy fast shipping and the rings are amazing looks like y'all realy care about youre customers..
  • by Jewel Elliott

    Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Wonderful everything!!! =) I truly couldn't of asked for better, fast shipping, quick responses, ju..
  • by Peter Tomko

    Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2011

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Maybe best one of all models of the ring wich are avaliable. Good quality of manufacture (prooved by..
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
  • 1
Result Pages: